Well its been a loooooong time since i got the time and peace to actually read through the whole blog . I did that today and guess what ?? Its funny how the blog deviates from its mission staement in the first blog šŸ˜€ . Intended it to be some kind of a Blog on my life but it really turned out to be about somethin else šŸ˜› !! Anyway i love it !!I think i ve wrote some of my best stuff here ! and more is to come (i do however agree that the quality of the stuff’s been goin down the drain progressively šŸ˜¦ i’ll look into it) .

Another thing i noticed , I feel like im typing to myself when im writing these “To Reader” posts ! . I guess its kinda okay . .ive practically talked to myself the whole of my life (Lets keep that between us now shall we šŸ˜€ ) . he eh he . .screw that besides that i think alls going to go well , so until next time folks .

CHEERS !! (go easy on the Vodka shots though šŸ˜‰

