I just realized today, i was superman all along. I have a boring day job, i wear glasses…

 

..don’t have a superman suit, don’t have Teri Hatcher at work, public phone booths don’t exist anymore and i have parents (sorry mom & dad)… sigh

Okay maybe I’m not Superman himself, but i have “super” in my job title, yisss

But there are no “super”-villains at work, and i don’t get to leave work whenever to “make a call”.

Man.. i didn’t think this whole thing through. (what a surprise!!).

Wait who typed that?

(Typed what? hehe)

THAT! WHO THE F IS THIS? ARE YOU REMOTE DESKTOPING ME?

(“DESKTOPING”, hehe wtf brah , na man i am you, you are me, we are whatever you want to be, but that doesn’t mean i have to act like i give a shit)

Wait, so you’re saying the voice in my head is just there, but i have full control over my actions?

(Jeebuz Crisps, how thick can you be, the text didn’t appear on its own, someone typed them, you typed them)

But you said we are whatever I want to be, that would mean, i make the decisions.. that .. I…..AM….SUPER-USER  !!!!!!!!!

fuckthisguy..

Bundesstraße_200_number.svg_

This post is part of the 200 word challenge.

Follow Blog Via Email, Facebook. Or just hit me up on Twitter. All links below.

 

 

